Skip to content

Sugar and spice, sort of….

January 9, 2012

Just found out we’re having a girl! We currently have a toddler boy, Conrad, and decorating his nursery was so much fun. I’m planning out this one as well because it always takes longer than you think… and it’s fun!

I’m not much of a girly girl, but wanted to incorporate some pink. I found this great damask crib sheet and started there. I have 3 walls I plan on painting white and then the fourth is a sort of paneling so I thought I would paint that a pale blue.  Check out my collaboration so far! I know it seems fairly white, but once all the accessories and colorful touches are added I think it will feel light, fun, and modern.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

